Meal Plan Themes

I figured the easiest way for me to figure out what to eat was to give each day a theme. This is what I decided to go with.

Meatless Mondays

Taco Tuesday (really Mexican food Tuesday)

Wacky Wednesday (Basically a day when I can pick whatever meal I want)

Pizza Thursday

Friday and Saturdays will be for Leftovers

Crockpot Sunday

These are based on my own personal work schedules. Feel free to copy whichever parts of it you like.

meal plan

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

