Yep, I buy Natural

For many, natural is just one of those pleasant sounding buzzwords. That isn’t far from the truth either. Unlike organic, there is not any kind of certification, and it doesn’t even have a set definition. For this reason, many budget-conscious shoppers do not bother with natural products. To a certain degree, I agree with the logic. However, there are times when I purchase a product labeled as natural.

Certain companies specialize in natural and organic products, and I do my best to support such companies. Also, while natural products aren’t perfect, if you look at the label, you may find that there are certain differences. I see spending my money on those products as voting with my dollars. By showing companies that I do value better products, they will be motivated to develop better products.

Do I always choose natural over mainstream, no definitely not. Normally it is limited to when there is a clear difference or when the price is the same.

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

