What I do to make extra money every day

A lot of bloggers out there are very proactive about bringing in the extra bucks. I haven’t gotten around to getting very serious about it. This blog does not make me any money, but that’s ok because that is not my goal with this blog. There are a few other things that I do to make my finances a little easier.

Swagbucks

This is probably my favorite, and I can usually get up to a $25 gift card every month. If you reach the goal every day, you get a bonus. You get points for watching videos, downloading apps, and doing searches.

Shopkick

Shopkick is great for Saturdays when I don’t really have much planned, or I need to run errands anyways. You walk into the specified store with the app open and your phone’s location enabled and it will give you points. You can get additional points for scanning items.

Instagc

This is another website that lets you earn points. I mostly just watch videos and view the suggested slideshows each day.

Inboxdollars

I’m honestly a little tired of this site. It is very similar to the others with the tasks that it offers, but there is a fee each time you redeem, and the minimum payout is $30.

Bing

Bing is Microsoft’s search engine, and it is a very useful one, even if you don’t consider the rewards. You can earn 15 points a day, not including the extra tasks it gives you.

None of these things by any means is going to make me rich, but they do allow me to indulge myself every so often, and the best part is that with all of them, I’m earning points for things I would be doing anyways.

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

