I have a new favorite coupon resource

The Krazy Coupon Lady is a great resource, one I visit daily. However, awhile back I started following a blog called Living Well, Spending Less. No matter how you want to save money, it has fantastic tips. To top it off, the main focus is whole and healthy living, something I am trying hard to make a priority. Today I discovered their tips to get started on couponing, and it has been a huge help. You will need other sites to do the match ups, but this site is very specific in what to do. Please visit and see if it can help you too.

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

