Frustration

I’ve mentioned before some of the coupon blogs that I like to follow, but the ones I follow have a pretty major drawback. They are in a different region than I am. I’ve tried Southern  Savers, but because I’m not technically in the South (West Virgina was a state of rebels during the rebellion) it still contains a lot of stores that are no where near me.  Even at the stores I can shop at, they don’t always have as good of a deal. Not to mention, everyone seems to be getting better coupons in the paper than I do. I’ve had to stop reading the preview posts because it got my hopes up to often. I’m seriously considering forking over the money to get a larger paper on Sundays, in the hopes that I can get more coupons, because I’m missing out on a lot of deals now. Does anyone else have similar problems?

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

