Keurig

I don’t own a Keurig, so I don’t know if this is normally the case or not, but lately there seems to be a ton of K-cup coupons, for all different brands. My theory is that the Keurig is a popular Christmas gift, so they give out coupons so that you can buy plenty of the K-cups to give with the Keurig. Also, when you get one as a gift, you are excited to try them out, so you go out and buy every single flavor, and the coupons encourage you to do that. Anyways, if you have a Keurig, I suspect now would be a great time to stock up on the K-cups. Also, if you know anyone with one, buy a few flavors to give as gifts.

About chesirecat136

I started this blog because most money-saving blogs are written by mothers, especially stay-at-home. I do not fit this bill, but I want to save money, and share with others how I do it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

